In bed with Tracey Emin…..

…..at the Seventy4 Charity Fundraising Dinner!

sculpture auctionI can’t quite believe it either.  I was dropping off my Joy sculpture that I had donated to the Charity in Marylbone for the event when I was told that the star lot of the Art Auction was to be a Tracey Emin – what esteemed company to suddenly find myself in!

Ok so it was only a print but hey, you get the point…..

In the end about £30,000 was raised for this great cause and to have contributed to it makes me feel very proud!

This entry was posted in abstract sculpture, figurative sculpture, gary scott blog, sculpture blog, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

