THIS IS AN ART SCHOOL – TATE EXCHANGE Art Programme

Open to the Public on 5th Floor Switch House Tate Modern as THIS IS AN ART SCHOOL part of Tate Exchange 

tatexpic

‘This art school, created by students, staff and alumni of Central Saint Martins (I’m currently in the first year of my 2yr MA), explores what the future of arts education in the UK might look like.”

With students becoming teachers and galleries becoming studios, standard orthodoxies of the art school will be upturned. The school will be designed, built and run in public view with opportunities for visitors to engage through workshops, talks, events and studio making.

I’ll be there noon until 6pm on Tuesday 10th – Please come and say and contribute to my ‘Doodle of Doodles’ installation as part of my ‘Revealing Creativity’ workshop.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment